Return to site

FBISD’s 2020 National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists

Dulles High School MSA Students

Sofia Chang,
Katherine Cheng,
Spoorthi Cherivirala,
Ethan Chow,
Rannon Huo,
Surya Karkada,
Kenneth Lee,
Michelle Li,
Shaan Parekh,

Taylor Shui,
Aniruddh Sriram,
Favian Sun,
Kanika Talwar,
Tam Troung,
Ethan Zahid,
Ruixuan Zhang,
Allen Zheng

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly