Return to site

Science Bowl go for nationals!

Please congratulate Krish Singal, Ethan Zahid, Naveen Mukkatt, Jay Pratap, and Om Patel for winning the Regional Science Bowl at A&M! They will be representing Dulles in D.C. for Nationals!!

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly